Cart 0
Stamp Albums: Post-Punk(Available in store only)

Stamp Albums: Post-Punk(Available in store only)


A new print celebrating our 40 year-long love affair with post-punk bands. Dorothy reimagined 48 seminal post-punk albums as a series of postage stamps beginning in 1977 with Television’s massively influential album Marquee Moon.

Other classic albums featured include Devo and their 1978 album Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!, Joy Division and Unknown Pleasures, Throbbing Gristle and 20 Jazz Funk Greats. The Teardrop Explodes and Kilimanjaro, Echo & The Bunnyman and Porcupine, Talking Heads and Remain in Light, Siouxsie and the Banshees and Juju, The Cure and Pornography, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Psychocandy and The Smiths and The Queen is Dead.

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time. 

  • 4 colour litho print with silver foil
  • 120gsm KeayKolour China White uncoated paper
  • H80 x W60cm

Share this Product

More from this collection